Contact Us Reservations: 1 (239) 349-2494
Book by phone: +1 (239) 349-2494

Orchid at Greenlinks

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7925 Mahogany Run Ln Unit 924 Naples, FL 34113 United States

Orchid Golf Villa is a resort condo, offered for rent exclusively by The Holiday Life! Located in Lely Resort's Greenlinks community, Orchid is unit number 924 - a 2 bedroom + den, 2 bath second floor condo that sleeps a total of 6 people comfortably (the den has a sleeper sofa). A full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer ensure you’re equipped for longer term stays. Outside your door, you will find the Greenlinks community amenities - a resort style pool with barbecue area, clubhouse with fitness room and tennis courts. Are you a golfer? You're in luck! Greenlinks Golf Villas are located next door to the clubhouse for Lely Resort’s championship, 4 Star Rated Flamingo and Mustang Golf Courses and renting one of our Greenlinks units comes with perks! During peak season from October 15-May 15, the front desk will provide you vouchers for discounted golf rounds at Lely's Flamingo and Mustang Island courses, which are walking distance from your villa. During the summer season from May 15-October 15, your rental includes up to 4 complimentary golf vouchers, on us! All you pay is the cart fee.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story, Built in 2005
Unit Code GL924
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1389 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Dishwasher, Golf Course Front, Golf Course View, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, golf, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Oven, Dishes & Utensils
Living Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed WiFi Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Outdoor Hot Tub, Tennis
Average Manager Rating (Based on 401 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Orchid bliss

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Williamston, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience! We enjoyed our stay here at the Orchid at Lely. Golfing close by with Sam Snead restaurant a great go to. Shopping and restaurants nearby and easy drive to the beach and sunsets. Clean,well stocked and close to the pool. Would definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2019

      Thank you, Jayne! We are so happy that you had a wonderful trip to Naples! Sounds like you took full advantage of everything that Lely Resort has to offer! That area is so great and right between Naples & Marco Island so there is plenty to do. We would love to host you again in the future!

  •  
  • Great unit and stay

    Stayed 16 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vincent C from Ninety Six, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Unit clean, except for mildew in master shower. Microwave broke and staff handled quickly.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    RICHARD B from rensselaer, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This property is just as described. Clean, spacious with everything you need. Great location. close to everything, food shopping and of course golf. Played 3 rounds on the Mustang course. Nice layout, lots of water. Will definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2019

      Thank you, Richard! The GreenLinks condos are in such a wonderful location to explore both Naples & Marco Island! Glad you were able to take advantage of the amenities that come along with this resort. See you next time!

  •  
  • Greenlinks

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lowell, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect .Front door hingeneeds to be repaired door open when we got there .Tighten up with my own screwdriver worked ok

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2018

      Thank you, Sean! We're so happy you had a great vacation to Southwest Florida! See you next time!

  •  
  • Highly recommended

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Ottawa, ON recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was exceptionally clean and well maintained. It looked out on the golf course and contained everything we needed in addition to beach chairs and an umbrella which came in handy. It was more spacious than we expected (there were 4 adults) and the pool area/fitness room had plenty of lounges and was also well maintained. We used the BBQ's in the pool area which was a bonus. We highly recommend this rental.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2018

      Thank you, Mark! We're so happy that you had a wonderful vacation! Hoping to see you back soon!

  •  
  • Great condo and community

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kara B from Newport, RI recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Greenlinks 924. It was an easy process to check in to the condo. The community is beautiful, well maintained and has a fabulous pool for kids and adults. We found the condo clean with plenty of linens available including pool towels. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. The management company was great to work with and was helpful in extending our checkout on the last day. I’d definitely return to this condo and also would recommend the management company. Beautiful property! Only recommendation would be for softer sheets and a few extra blankets for chilly nights but still a great place to stay!

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2018

      We're so happy that you had a great vacation, Kara! See you next time!

  •  
  • Enjoyable week at Greenlinks

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula L from Elgin, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We very much enjoyed staying in this rental. The location is great right on the golf course, close to the pool, and walking distance to Sam Snead’s. Have been to Green links many times and am looking forward to renting this property again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2018

      Thank you, Paula! We're so glad you enjoyed your trip to Southwest Florida! See you next time!

  •  
  • Beautiful Holidays in Naples an incredible place .....

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicolas B recommends this vacation rental

    We had an incredible vacation, we enjoyed it very much. We want to thank you, for the apartment is really incredible, we loved it! This super well located, very well equipped, is comfortable and very functional. Also everything was very clean. It has a view on the beautiful balcony and we really enjoy it full. We are going to come back !!!! Thank you very much for the quality of the apartment and for the attention.

    • Manager Responded on 3/12/2018

      Sounds like you had an incredible vacation, Nicolas! We're so happy you enjoyed your time here in beautiful Southwest Florida! See you next time!

  •  
  • Nice and clean

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, well appointed condo conveniently located near San Sneads and the pool. Golf is on site but a little pricey despite the golf 'discount.' Greens and fairways were in good condition though.

  •  
  • Excellent rental for a month away from home

    Stayed 30 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcia S from Lake Ozark, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was the first time to rent a condo through a rental company. Was very happy with the service provided from the Holiday Life. All was as exspected. Excellent experience!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 24, 2019-Apr 28, 2019 $145-$185 na na 3 No restrictions
Apr 29, 2019-May 23, 2019 $135 $665 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 26, 2019 $185 na na 3 No restrictions
May 27, 2019-Jul 2, 2019 $135 $665 $1,950 3 No restrictions
Jul 3, 2019-Jul 6, 2019 $185 na na 3 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2019-Sep 1, 2019 $135 $665 $1,950 3 No restrictions
Sep 2, 2019-Oct 4, 2019 $125 $595 $1,950 3 No restrictions
Oct 5, 2019-Nov 15, 2019 $135 $665 $2,055-$2,475 3 No restrictions
Nov 16, 2019-Nov 22, 2019 $185 $1,120 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 23, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $285 $1,645 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 20, 2019 $185 $1,120 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 21, 2019-Jan 3, 2020 $335 $1,925-$1,995 na 4 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2020-Jan 10, 2020 $185 $1,120 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 11, 2020-Jan 31, 2020 $285 $1,645 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Apr 11, 2020 $335 $1,925-$1,995 $4,835-$5,550 4 No restrictions
Apr 12, 2020-May 1, 2020 $185 $1,120 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
-81.699046,26.08532

The Holiday Life PO Box 2334 Naples, FL 34106 +1 (239) 349-2494 info@theholidaylife.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon